Author Topic: WvW Reset Officially Returns to Fridays Starting 3/25  (Read 2606 times)

Offline solitarysumire

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • Posts: 88
  • Liked: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
  • Character: Solitary Sumire
  • Guild: Phaze
  • Tag: PHZE
WvW Reset Officially Returns to Fridays Starting 3/25
« on: March 24, 2016, 07:08:43 PM »
This week in the official WvW forums, game designer Tyler Bearce confirmed that WvW Reset is moving back to Fridays due to popular demand:

"Thanks everyone who chimed in on my previous thread about potentially changing WvW match reset timing. The response was overwhelmingly in favor of bringing back Friday resets, even if that meant it being a little later in the evening for North America.
Starting this Friday (March 25th), the weekly match reset time will change back to Fridays.
NA resets at 6PM/7PM PST/PDT Fri (2:00 UTC Sat)
EU resets at 10AM/11AM PST/PDT Fri (18:00 UTC Fri.)"


It should be noted that the changes are taking place immediately, meaning that reset for this week will be on Friday. Reset time is also being pushed back an additional hour than what we are used to, meaning that it will start at 10 PM EST/7 PM PST.

The whole thread can be found here: https://forum-en.guildwars2.com/forum/game/wuv/Friday-Match-Resets-Starting-March-25th

Good luck, and we'll see you out on the battlefields!

 

Welcome Guest! Please Register!

In order to see the forums and site widgets, please register and login!

Powered by EzPortal